Home // Music // Dance // News: Lovebox Lineup Announced

News: Lovebox Lineup Announced

The eleventh annual Lovebox festival, presented by Mama and Company, is underway 19th-21st July this year. The full lineup has just been announced, with headliners Plan B, Goldfrapp, and Azealia Banks. A host of shows will grace multiple stages across the forty acres of London’s Victoria Park, covering the entire weekend with constant dance beats.

Joining the headliners is a fantastic selection of musicians:

D’Angelo, Flying Lotus, Jurassic 5, Mark Ronson DJ Set, DJ Harvey, SBTRKT, Hurts, Paul Kalkbrenner, Heidi, Jamie Jones, Lee Foss, David Rodigan, Derrick Carter, Duke Dumont, Netsky, Wiley, Julio Bashmore, Solomun, Rudimental, A-Trak, Toddla T Sound, Aluna George, Frankie Knuckles, Foreign Beggars, John Talabot, Disclosure, Factory Floor, Jazzie B, Kenny Dope, Redlight, Miss Kittin, Zebra Katz, Gold Panda, Lulu James, Purity Ring, Quadron, Le Carousel, Mykki Blanco, Oddisee, Benoit and Sergio, and many more to be announced.

With this many talented artists in attendance, Lovebox is sure to be a hit yet again in 2013. Day tickets are on sale now for a mere £29.50.

-Chris Melville

One Comment on “News: Lovebox Lineup Announced”

Leave a Reply