Home // Music // New Label: Yuksek – ‘Partyfine’

New Label: Yuksek – ‘Partyfine’

We announce singles, EPs, LPs, gigs, and music videos every day, but it’s not often we get a piece of news like this. The French producer/DJ Yuksek has just announced his brand new label Partyfine. Yuksek’s had a long and successful career, working with a wide variety of excellent artists. To kick off Partyfine, Yuksek is releasing an exclusive EP on 13 May. The six-track EP features collaborations with Oh Land and Juveniles, and remixes from Michael Garcon, Sam Tiba, and Kaspar Bjorke.

While the release date is still a couple weeks off, two previews are available for streaming on Soundcloud.

Previews – Yuksek presents Partyfine EP#1 – Released May 13th by PARTYFINE

Listen to these tracks and keep your ears open for more from Partyfine; it’s sure to be an interesting label to say the least.

-Chris Melville

Leave a Reply