Home // Music // News: The Weeknd announces release date for ‘Kiss Land’

News: The Weeknd announces release date for ‘Kiss Land’

The Weeknd is set to drop his highly anticipated new album, ‘Kiss Land’, on September 9th. The news follows months of speculation of the finalised release date, and also follows his release with fellow Canadian superstar, Drake, on album track ‘Live For’. The song managed to clock up over half a million plays on SoundCloud on the day it was released. The Weeknd will be releasing ‘Kiss Land’ on both standard and deluxe editions through XO/Universal Republic/Island Records next month, and available for pre-order now. The Weeknd is set to return to the UK in November following his incredible four night run at London’s Electric Ballroom earlier this year.

‘Kiss Land’ Track Lisitng:

01. Professional
02. The Town
03. Adaption
04. Love In The Sky
05. Belong To the World
06. Live For ft. Drake
07. Wanderlust
08. Kiss Land
09. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain

Deluxe Album Bonus Track

11. Wanderlust (Pharrell remix)
12. Kavinsky ft. The Weekend – Odd Look
13. Belong To the World – Video *iTunes Only

UK Tour Dates:

Nov 22 – Birmingham NIA
Nov 23 – Manchester 02 Apollo
Nov 24 – Manchester 02 Apoll
Nov 26 – London 02 Arena

Tickets available here.

- Ben Lifton

Have an iPad? Download our app | Have Windows 8? Download our app

Leave a Reply