Home // Music // News: Donna Summer’s new album track list is here

News: Donna Summer’s new album track list is here

The full track list of of Donna Summer’s new remix album Love To Love You Donna, is here. This compilation of Donna Summer classics have been remixed by some of the biggest names in electronic music including Giorgio Moroder, Hot Chip, Benga, Jacques Greene and Duke Dumont. The video for Chromeo & Oliver’s remix of ‘Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)’ surfaced last week too.

Love To Love You Donna track list:

1. Love To Love You Baby [Giorgio Moroder feat. Chris Cox Remix]
2. Dim The Lights [Duke Dumont Remix]
3. Hot Stuff [Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper as Director's Cut Signature Mix]
4. I Feel Love [Afrojack Remix]
5. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger) [Chromeo & Oliver Remix]
6. Sunset People [Hot Chip Dub]
7. Working The Midnight Shift [Holy Ghost! Remix]
8. Bad Girls [Gigamesh Remix]
9. MacArthur Park [Laidback Luke Remix]
10. I Feel Love [Benga Remix]
11. On The Radio [Jacques Greene Remix]
12. Last Dance [Masters At Work Remix Short Version]
13. La Dolce Vita by Donna Summer & Giorgio Moroder [unreleased track]

- Ben Lifton

Have an iPad? Download our app | Have Windows 8? Download our app


Leave a Reply